Contact

4Th Floor,Building B , Zhigu Industrial Park, Yintian 8 Road , Xixiang Town , Bao'an
District , Shenzhen, China .Postcode:518101   Complaint and Comments at: info@vowin.cn
TEL:+86-755-29981960       Fax:+86-755-29981996
Email: Phil :      phil@vowin.cn          Phone :(86) 18675501860   Skype: Justin6024
          Crystal:    Crystal@vowin.cn   Phone :(86) 18565691928
          Miko:       Miko@vowin.cn       Phone :(86) 18813679192
          Amy:        Amy@vowin.cn        Phone :(86) 13148793902
          Nancy:      Tina@vowin.cn      Phone :(86) 13691700106
Da Tian Yang Industrial Zone,SongGang Town,Baoan District,ShenZhen,China Postcode:518105
TEL:+86-755-29981960           Fax:+86-755-29981760
Website:www.idmould.com       E-mail:  Rfq@idmould.comInfo@idmould.com

深圳沃优达科技有限公司 粤ICP备16123490号